Events

Event Planning Services
(432) 371-3400
Weddings/Special Events
Wednesday - Jan 1 - Townes Van Zandt Memorial
Thursday - Jan 2 - The Desert Blossom Pearls 9pm
            Tim Beck & Friends 10pm
Friday - Jan 3 - Ghosts Along the Brazos
Saturday - Jan 4 - Austin X Terlingua
Monday - Jan 6 - Ted Arborgast
Tuesday - Jan 7 - Uh Clem
Wednesday - Jan 8 - The Whitmores
Thursday - Jan 9 - Laird Considine
Friday - Jan 10 - Hillie Bills
Saturday - Jan 11 - Word Off (Main Stage)
Sunday - Jan 12- - Word Off (Small Stage)